OUR TEAM

CHICAGO

William Kruzel

William Kruzel

Sales Manager / Partner

312 953 3557
william@mamagreen.com

Michael Toutloff

Michael Toutloff

Showroom Manager

312 877 5155
michaeltoutloff@mamagreen.com

Mark Osborne

Mark Osborne

Director of Residential Sales

312 720 2332
markosborne@mamagreen.com

Christine Imhoff

Christine Imhoff

Accounting

accounting@mamagreenoutdoor.com
 

RICHMOND, VA

Joseph Salvaggio

Joseph Salvaggio

Logistics Manager

804 562 3083
joseph@mamagreen.com

David Edwards

David Edwards

Customer Service

804 562 3083
david@mamagreen.com

SEMARANG, INDONESIA

Mila Nirmala

Mila Nirmala

Sales Manager

nirmala@mamagreen.com

Kia Mahadma

Kia Mahadma

Account Manager

kia@mamagreen.com

Husna

Husna

Finance Manager

husna@mamagreen.com

Vincent Cantaert

Vincent Cantaert

CEO / Founder

vincent@mamagreen.com

Enrico Wijono

Enrico Wijono

Account Manager Europe

rico@mamagreen.com

Shopping Cart
There are no products in the cart!
0