OUR TEAM

UNITED STATES

William Kruzel

William Kruzel

Sales Manager / Partner

312 953 3557
william@mamagreen.com

Mark Osborne

Mark Osborne

Director of Residential Sales

312 720 2332
markosborne@mamagreen.com

Christine Imhoff

Christine Imhoff

Accounting

accounting@mamagreenoutdoor.com
 

Joseph Salvaggio

Joseph Salvaggio

Logistics Manager

804 562 3083
joseph@mamagreen.com

David Edwards

David Edwards

Customer Service

804 562 3083
david@mamagreen.com

INDONESIA

Vincent Cantaert

Vincent Cantaert

CEO / Founder

vincent@mamagreen.com

Husna

Husna

Finance Manager

husna@mamagreen.com

Enrico Wijono

Enrico Wijono

Account Manager Europe

rico@mamagreen.com

Kia Mahadma

Kia Mahadma

Account Manager

kia@mamagreen.com

Erika Lauren

Erika Lauren

Sales Manager APMEA

erika@mamagreen.com

Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!
0