contact us

USA / Canada


MAMAGREEN LLC
222 Merchandise Mart
Suite 1586
Chicago, IL 60654
USA


Sales manager / Partner
William Kruzel
312 953 3557
william@mamagreen.com


Showroom manager
Michael Toutloff
312 877 5155
michaeltoutloff@mamagreen.com


Logistic manager
Joseph Salvaggio
804 562 3083
joseph@mamagreen.com


CEO
Vincent Cantaert
vincent@mamagreen.com


MAMAGREEN warehouse
2601 Maury Street
BLDG 26, Unit A
Richmond, VA 23224

Australia


MAMAGREEN AUSTRALIA
SLH | Lifestyle Curators
483 Balmain Road
Lilyfield NSW 2040
Australia
+61 2 9810 7002


National sales manager
Jay Lawson
jay@mamagreen.com.au


Director
Damian Barry
damian@slh.com.au


Director
Sacha Bogatai
sacha@slh.com.au

Mexico


EXTERIOR CONCEPT
SHOWROOM CIUDAD DE MÉXICO
Julio Verne #19,
Col. Polanco Chapultepec
Ciudad de México, C.P. 11560


Alan Asher
+55 5105 1202
alan@exteriorconcept.com

Germany / Switzerland / Austria


MAMAGREEN GmbH
Hauptstrasse 268
CH-4625 Oberbuchsiten
Switzerland


Tanja Schuler
+41 62 3896 616
tanja.schuler@mamagreen.ch

Turkey


LUCE MOBILYA DEKORASYON
Mesrutiyet Mah.
Vali Konagi Caddesi 147/C
Sisli Istanbul 34365
Turkey


Birsel Toros
+90 0212 234 40 61
info@luce.com.tr

Asia / rest of world


MAMAGREEN PACIFIC PT
KIW – Jalan Gunung Kelir 11
50152 Semarang
Indonesia


Vincent Cantaert
vincent@mamagreen.com


Mila Nirmala
+62 812 2816280
nirmala@mamagreen.com

previous arrow
previous arrow
next arrow
next arrow
Slider