contact us

We use MailChimp as our marketing automation platform. By agreeing to receive our Newsletter, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to MailChimp for processing in accordance with their Privacy Policy and Terms.
We use MailChimp as our marketing automation platform. By agreeing to receive our Newsletter, you acknowledge that the information you provide will be transferred to MailChimp for processing in accordance with their Privacy Policy and Terms.

USA / Canada


MAMAGREEN LLC
222 Merchandise Mart
Suite 1519A
Chicago, IL 60654
USA


National sales director
William Kruzel
312 953 3557
william@mamagreenoutdoor.com


Account manager
Joseph Salvaggio
804 562 3083
joseph@mamagreen.com




MAMAGREEN warehouse
2601 Maury Street
BLDG 26, Unit A
Richmond, VA 23224


Vincent Cantaert
CEO
vincent@mamagreen.com

Australia


MAMAGREEN AUSTRALIA
SLH | Lifestyle Curators
483 Balmain Road
Lilyfield NSW 2040
Australia
+61 2 9810 7002


National sales manager
Jay Lawson
jay@mamagreen.com.au


Director
Damian Barry
damo@mamagren.com.au


Director
Sacha Bogatai
sacha@mamagreen.com.au

Mexico


EXTERIOR CONCEPT
SHOWROOM CIUDAD DE MÉXICO
Julio Verne #19,
Col. Polanco Chapultepec
Ciudad de México, C.P. 11560


Alan Asher
+55 5105 1202
alan@exteriorconcept.com

Germany / Switzerland / Austria


MAMAGREEN GmbH
Hauptstrasse 268
CH-4625 Oberbuchsiten
Switzerland


Tanja Schuler
+41 62 3896 616
tanja.schuler@mamagreen.ch

Turkey


LUCE MOBILYA DEKORASYON
Mesrutiyet Mah.
Vali Konagi Caddesi 147/C
Sisli Istanbul 34365
Turkey


Birsel Toros
+90 0212 234 40 61
info@luce.com.tr

Lebanon


CARPET PLUS
Dbayeh Highway
Carpet Plus Building
Dbayeh Al Maten 2502 6533
Lebanon


Laura Wakim
+961 4 543 676 extension: 111
laura@carpetplus.biz

Asia / rest of world


MAMAGREEN PACIFIC PT
KIW – Jalan Gunung Kelir 11
50152 Semarang
Indonesia


Eike-Torben Bahre
+62 815 7721666
eike@mamagreen.com


Mila Nirmala
+62 812 2816280
nirmala@mamagreen.com


Ratna Juwita Sari
+62 896 82821161
ratna@mamagreen.com

previous arrow
previous arrow
next arrow
next arrow
Slider